Blogging, to express my loneliness

Hi all… In fact, I think it will only be my beloved who will be reading this blog… this will also be my rant cushion… so I can express the thoughts in my head, before I overload and go kaboinkers… Missing my darling back home… I might not be as eloquent as my love, but I’ll certainly be ranting… Will follow up with more tonight… Now I need to go out and find a ‘Binatu’ or laundry service… stinky clothes just won’t do, will it? Love, Jasmine

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

