On enjoying sunsets…

I took the time today, to pause and enjoy the sight of the sun setting below the horizon at the beach, in front of our hotel… it was beautiful, but not so enjoyable because I didn’t have you around…

 

I took some pictures, and some are posted here… somehow an ordinary sunset becomes just that, an ordinary sunset, if you have no one special to share it with… missing you, as ever I am…

 

waliti sunset

Wishing I could share sunsets with you, no matter how mundane – Jasmine

 

ps – forgive my lapse into smarminess… I think its all the ‘bad’ company I have around me, affecting my brain cells 😛

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

