On boredom…

Bored.

That is all I’ve been feeling today. Bored of work, of home and everything else. Methinks time for a break, away from everyone and everything. But getting away means spending moolah, which I don’t think I could afford right now. And the only time to un-bore would be the weekends, but this weekend Giraffe isn’t here and I will be even more bored out of my wits.

For today I’ll settle with doing the whole hamster routine at the gym. Maybe I need to run off some of this boredom and melancholy.

Boredom. It can really kill a mind, wouldn’t you say? – Jasmine.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

